Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ASCO Cancer and COVID Guidelines – Fellows ACHIEVE

June 17 @ 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Free
6/17 – ASCO Cancer and COVID Guidelines

 

Applying ASCO COVID19 Guidelines
For Future Cancer Care Delivery

June 17, 2020

1:15pm EST  |  12:15pm CT  |  10:15am PST

Two 15 minute reviews followed by 30 minute Q&A Panel

 

 

Lecture Description

  • How were ASCO Guidelines developed?
  • How are training programs adapting?
  • What questions still need answers to prepare us for the next wave?

 

Learn from fellows and the faculty experts who crafted the guidelines!

 

Presenters:

Dr. Shreya Prasad Goyal
Hematology-Oncology
Northwell Health

Dr. Coral Olazagasti
Hematology-Oncology
Northwell Health

Faculty:

Dr. Matthew Milowsky
GU Oncology
UNC Lineberger Cancer Center

Dr. Joanna Rhodes
Hematology
Northwell Health Cancer Institute

Dr. Michael Kosty
Hematology & Oncology
Scripps MD Anderson Cancer Center

Dr. Wasif Saif
GI Oncology
Northwell Health Cancer Institute

Dr. Ashley Sumrall
Neuro-Oncology
Levine Cancer Institute

 

Unable to attend? The recording of this presentation will be saved with existing recordings in the FellowsACHIEVE Video Archive.

View our event calendar to keep up with our upcoming conferences.

Share www.fellowsachieve.org with your program and soon to come: Twitter @FellowsACHIEVE

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

UNC Lineberger Cancer Network
Phone:
919-445-1000
Email:
unccn@unc.edu